Notices
Business/Industry Meeting
Jan 17, 2019
"The business and industry focus group on public safety is scheduled for this Thursday, 1/17...READ MORE »

 

Home : Personnel Directory : Committees : City Staff
City Staff



Julie Sanders
City Clerk
jsanders@cityofwatkinsville.com
706-769-5161
191 VFW Drive / PO Box 27, Watkinsville GA 30677
Lee Black
Municipal Court Clerk
lblack@cityofwatkinsville.com
706-769-7891
191 VFW Drive / PO Box 27, Watkinsville, GA 30677
Steve Davis
Code Compliance Officer
sdavis@cityofwatkinsville.com
7067695161
Ricky Stovall
Building Inspector
706-769-5161
191 VFW Drive, Watkinsville, GA 30677
William Horton
Detective Sergeant / Interim Chief of Police
whorton@cityofwatkinsville.com
706-769-2100
191 VFW Drive, Watkinsville, GA 30677
Kyle Hibler
Patrol Sergeant
khibler@cityofwatkinsville.com
706-769-7891
Ryan Mellard
Patrolman
rmellard@cityofwatkinsville.com
706-769-7891
191 VFW Drive, Watkinsville, GA 30677
Mack Parks Jr
Patrolman
mparks@cityofwatkinsville.com
706-769-7891
Jerry Harris
Street Department Supervisor
jharris@cityofwatkinsville.come
706-769-5161
191 VFW Drive, Watkinsville, GA 30677
Justin Dunaway
Maintenance Worker
jdunaway@cityofwatkinsville.com
706-769-5161
Alex Bishop
Maintenance Worker
abishop@cityofwatkinsville.com
7067695161